Dex
Searchโ€ฆ
Delete Account
Quick walkthrough on how to delete your account

Website

To delete your account from the website, navigate to Settings > Account.
After deleting you account, all your data will be permanently deleted. This action is not reversible.
We're sad to see you go. Please tell us how we can improve. We appreciate any feedback you can share with us.
Copy link